Overheard New Yorkers are a little Sexual

Drunken cheerleader to fat friend: We’re the hottest non-lesbian girl couple ever.–68th & Lex

JAP: He asked me to rub his chest hair. I was like, ‘Can I braid your chest hair, put little beads on it and make it shimmy so I can pretend I’m on vacation?’–6 train

Drunk girl: I’m not a whore. I just like to have my crotch touched.–Mercury Lounge, LES

20-ish girl: You would rather I put where I pee in where you shit?!
Gay teen: Yes, oh god, yes! It is better than putting where I pee in something that you bleed, pee, and have babies come out of!–Outside the Met

Don’t forget to read the past Best of Overheard in New York posts!!!

0 Responses to “Overheard New Yorkers are a little Sexual”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Adam Hirsch Flickr Photos

1345

1343

1344

1342

1340

1339

1338

1341

1337

1334

More Photos

Del.icio.us Adam Hirsch


