Overheard Overheard in New York Is On Fire Today

Oddly enough, my Best of Overheard today is all from today’s posts…

Guy: Do you know how a penis works?
Chick: Yeah, but they are usually in my mouth.–Houston St

Newspaper guy: Read all about it: girl passing me right now has holes in her jeans.
Girl with holy jeans: They’re made like that, asshole.–Port Authority

Hipster dude: … And she ended up renting some movie about Madame Curie.
Hipster chick: That’s the wax lady, right? Over at Times Square? I didn’t know there was a movie about her.
Hipster dude: I hate you.–Union Square

Frat boy #1: Dude, you got really skinny. What’s going on with you? Are you sick or something?
Frat boy #2: Yeah, bro, I have IBS — Irritable Bowel Syndrome.
Frat boy #1: You shittin’ me!–91st & 1st

Hoochie: He thought I was boring because I wouldn’t blow him.–34th & 6th

0 Responses to “Overheard Overheard in New York Is On Fire Today”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Adam Hirsch Flickr Photos

Del.icio.us Adam Hirsch


