My iTunes Favorites – Now in Sidebar

Pretty easy to get a My iTunes Favorites Widget, and their semi-customizable:

  • Enable My iTunes

    Enable My ItunesFirst, sign in to your iTunes Store account. Then click Enable My iTunes to enable the feeds that power your widgets.  It’s in Your Account Area.

  • Get the code

    A web page will open where you can get the feed URL, and personalize

    My iTunes Code

    the size and color theme of each of your My iTunes widgets.

    A web page will open where you can get the feed URL, and personalize the size and color theme of each of your My iTunes widgets.

  • Preview and paste

    Once your widget is just right, click Copy to save the code onto your computer’s clipboard.

    Then edit your personal site or profile and paste the code wherever you’d like the widget to appear.

Here’s my Large Version. Let me know what you think…

0 Responses to “My iTunes Favorites – Now in Sidebar”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Adam Hirsch Flickr Photos

Del.icio.us Adam Hirsch


