Google Analytics System Maintenance

Apparently Google Analytics is “Currently Undergoing Maintenance”. Bastards! Just as I was entering in another domain to monitor.

Google Analytics Maintenance Screenshot

1 Response to “Google Analytics System Maintenance”


  1. 1 David July 30, 2007 at 12:15 am

    Yeah, I checked the Google help forums for news of this, but didn’t know what was up till I saw your post. Somehow, I did not see the Maintenance announcement on the Google Analytics blog?

    Anyway, I’m having the same problem. Still seeing no visitor data for my site today and it seemed like there was a considerable lag yesterday with data missing for several hours.

    Here’s another post I found through Blogsearch:

    http://www.lytebyte.com/2007/07/29/google-analytics-stopped-working-for-me/


Leave a Reply

Adam Hirsch Flickr Photos

Del.icio.us Adam Hirsch


