Overheard myself asking – What are Machine Gun Titties?

Hobo: Yo! Where you girls from?
White teen girl: Your mom.
Hobo: Whoa, nigga, that’s crazy.–Lincoln Center

JAP #1: It’s like, I can’t dance on the bar and dress slutty anymore. It’s just not appropriate.
JAP #2: You did it in college all the time.
JAP #1: But college is different! College is like being in Vegas…
JAP #2: Yeah, for four years!–Columbus Circle

Chick on cell: Well, my mom has the clap and my dad has herpes, so I don’t know what that means for me.–Graham & Conselyea, Brooklyn

Young man to lady: So, Anthony told me you got machine gun titties…?–42nd St station

Thank you Overheardinnewyork.com for confusing me about Machine Gun Titties!

0 Responses to “Overheard myself asking – What are Machine Gun Titties?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Adam Hirsch Flickr Photos

1345

1343

1344

1342

1340

1339

1338

1341

1337

1334

More Photos

Del.icio.us Adam Hirsch


