First iPhone line forms in Manhattan (4 days early)

This will probably be my only iPhone post, since, well, I’m not a fan of AT&T / Cingular’s coverage around the United States and especially the New York area. Other than that, I don’t hold too much against them. The iPhone, a 1st generation Apple product, while cool, I’d:

1. Be afraid to lose or break it too quickly (or have it stolen)

2. Knows it has known bugs, so don’t feel like dealing with that

iPhone Line Waiters

3. I work have an exchange server for my email, so my Windows Mobile 5 does me good (Where’s the WM6 Treo 800w Verizon!??! I want it now!)

4. Four or Eight GB of Hard Drive space for your music? My watch (not really) has more space.

Anyway, here’s the article, I commend the guy(s), I’ll buy him a pretzel or bring him a soda (probably not):

Insanity: First iPhone line forms in Manhattan (four days early) from AppleInsider.com (picture “borrowed” from article, there’s video too).

0 Responses to “First iPhone line forms in Manhattan (4 days early)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Adam Hirsch Flickr Photos

Del.icio.us Adam Hirsch


