Convert OPML to HTML

image When working on my web site, I wanted to insert all the blogs I’m reading into my “Links” Page into a Section called “Current Blogs I’m Reading”… So I decided to do a Google Search for “OPML to HTML Converter” and I came up with a lot of junk, thankfully one of the blogs I read is Lifehacker and they fortunately had a blog entry on this, unfortunately the links didn’t work at first, but I gave it another try and bam…. a in browser, Drop OPML Source to convert to HTML page, SWEET!

Thanks whoever wrote the code for that page! Made my life and web site easier!

0 Responses to “Convert OPML to HTML”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Adam Hirsch Flickr Photos

Del.icio.us Adam Hirsch


