Insert Flickr Image Live Writer Plugin = Awesome

Adam HirschIn one fell swoop I can enter in my username, the search by photo sets (I break everything into sets), then choose the picture size and any attributes, then insert! Woo!Oh Microsoft Live Writer, why has Microsoft done something right again. Looks like I’ll have to create a new category for Microsoft now… hmm, perhaps it should be called “Microsoft does something right”. The plugin for Microsoft Live Writer “Insert Flickr Image” is in this hyperlink. Hope it works, I’m also going to use the Digg Live Writer plugin, and according to a recent article and ruling, which I will adhere to, Digg Spam Sucks, I will just use this for totally “original” content! Which this is…

0 Responses to “Insert Flickr Image Live Writer Plugin = Awesome”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Adam Hirsch Flickr Photos

Del.icio.us Adam Hirsch


